Contacts – St James

For contacts such as the Team Rector, that are common to all the churches that are part of the North Barrow Team Ministry, please visit the general Contacts & Links Page.

The following contacts are specific to St James the Great

St James the Great


Mrs B Pearce

PCC Secretary /
Planned Giving & Gift Aid Recorder

Mr Derek Walmsley

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Shelagh Morrall


Mr E Silcocks
Mrs A Platt
Mr T Swarbrick
Mrs M Williams
Miss A Williams
Mr L Gardner
Mrs B Ashley

Organist & Choir Master

Mr Mark Latimer

Tower Captain (bell-ringing)

Mr Andy Pollock
Web Address:

Mothers’ Union

Joan Johnson – (Branch Leader)

Mrs Joan McKenzie – (Secretary)

Mrs Beverley Ashley – (Treasurer)

St James the Great – Address & Map
Church Address (no letterbox – please sent post to team rector at the vicarage)
St James the Great
Blake Street
LA14 5UE