Contacts – St Francis

For contacts such as the Team Rector, that are common to all the churches that are part of the North Barrow Team Ministry, please visit the general Contacts & Links Page.

The following contacts are specific to St Francis

St Francis


Mrs Barbara Pilon

PCC Secretary &
Electoral Roll Officer

Mr D Orrell

PCC Treasurer

Mr M Smith


Mrs L Bartlett

St Francis – Address & Map
Church Address (no letterbox – please sent post to team rector at the vicarage)
St Francis
Schneider Road
LA14 5ER